Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Weald
Club Address South Bank Hassocks West Sussex Post Code BN6 8JP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 844283 Fax
Website http://www.the-weald.co.uk Email Weald
Club Fixtures Secretary Trevor Morgan Email
Team Contact Tom Knight Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE WEST Weald Weald I (formerly II) [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 28-Sep-2017 19:40 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Weald I (formerly II)
17
3
Bognor I
Tuesday 24-Oct-2017 19:20 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
10
14
Weald I (formerly II)
Friday 27-Oct-2017 19:20 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Brighton I Directions
15
8
Weald I (formerly II)
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 19:40 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Weald I (formerly II)
19
4
Chichester R and FC I
Thursday 23-Nov-2017 19:40 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Weald I (formerly II)
19
5
Corals IV
Friday 01-Dec-2017 19:40 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Weald I (formerly II)
17
7
The West Worthing Club I
Tuesday 12-Dec-2017 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Middleton II Directions
5
19
Weald I (formerly II)
Thursday 04-Jan-2018 19:40 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Weald I (formerly II)
15
9
Middleton II
Friday 19-Jan-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE WEST Won The West Worthing Club I Directions
7
16
Weald I (formerly II)
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 19:40 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Weald I (formerly II)
15
10
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Sunday 18-Feb-2018 18:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Corals IV Directions
17
8
Weald I (formerly II)
Thursday 15-Mar-2018 19:40 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Weald I (formerly II)
18
9
Brighton I
Tuesday 20-Mar-2018 19:30 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Chichester R and FC I Directions
9
15
Weald I (formerly II)
Wednesday 28-Mar-2018 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Won Bognor I Directions
4
18
Weald I (formerly II)
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]