Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Weald
Club Address South Bank Hassocks West Sussex Post Code BN6 8JP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 844283 Fax
Website http://www.the-weald.co.uk Email Weald
Club Fixtures Secretary Trevor Morgan Email
Team Contact Noel Poncelet Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE EAST Weald Weald II (formerly III) [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 25-Sep-2017 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Crowborough III Directions
10
15
Weald II (formerly III)
Wednesday 04-Oct-2017 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Weald II (formerly III)
18
4
Brighton Rackets I
Wednesday 11-Oct-2017 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Weald II (formerly III)
18
6
Dunnings S and RC V
Tuesday 17-Oct-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Drew Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
0
0
Weald II (formerly III)
W
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Weald II (formerly III)
9
19
Dolphin III
Wednesday 08-Nov-2017 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Weald II (formerly III)
18
4
Crawley Squash Club IV
Monday 13-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Lewes II (formerly III) Directions
7
16
Weald II (formerly III)
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Burgess Hill I Directions
7
16
Weald II (formerly III)
Monday 11-Dec-2017 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost David Lloyd I Directions
15
9
Weald II (formerly III)
M
Wednesday 03-Jan-2018 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Weald II (formerly III)
17
6
David Lloyd I
Wednesday 24-Jan-2018 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Drew Weald II (formerly III)
0
0
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
W
Wednesday 31-Jan-2018 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Weald II (formerly III)
14
10
Lewes II (formerly III)
Thursday 15-Feb-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dolphin III Directions
16
9
Weald II (formerly III)
Wednesday 21-Feb-2018 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Weald II (formerly III)
18
3
Burgess Hill I
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club IV Directions
15
8
Weald II (formerly III)
Wednesday 21-Mar-2018 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Weald II (formerly III)
17
5
Crowborough III
Thursday 29-Mar-2018 19:10 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Brighton Rackets I Directions
3
20
Weald II (formerly III)
Friday 13-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC V Directions
15
9
Weald II (formerly III)
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]