Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Bluecoat Sports Horsham
Club Address Christ's Hospital School Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH13 0YB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 247572 Fax
Website http://www.bluecoatsports.co.uk Email Bluecoat Sports Horsham
Club Fixtures Secretary Tony Fiveash Email
Team Contact Matt Peel Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham Bluecoat Sports Horsham II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 13-Sep-2017 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won The West Worthing Club II Directions
6
17
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
H
Thursday 21-Sep-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
9
15
Storrington I
Tuesday 26-Sep-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
4
20
Corals V
Friday 13-Oct-2017 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Midhurst I Directions
8
14
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Horsham II Directions
15
7
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
15
6
Arun L.C. I
Friday 24-Nov-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Bognor II Directions
3
17
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
M
Tuesday 05-Dec-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
20
0
Middleton III
T
Friday 19-Jan-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Corals V Directions
20
5
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Tuesday 06-Feb-2018 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Storrington I Directions
7
16
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Tuesday 20-Feb-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Middleton III Directions
9
16
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Tuesday 20-Mar-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
7
17
The West Worthing Club II
Tuesday 03-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
15
9
Horsham II
Tuesday 10-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
19
5
Midhurst I
Tuesday 17-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
20
0
Bognor II
T
Friday 27-Apr-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Arun L.C. I Directions
4
20
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]